small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Board of Directors

President: Oliviero Morelli
Company: MSC Cruises Japan Ltd.
Title: President
Email: oliviero.morelli@msccruises.jp
Phone: +81-3-6435-6229
Vice President: Massimo Allegri
Massimo Allegri
Company: Alitalia SpA
Title: Regional General Manager Asia Pacific
Email: massimo.allegri@alitalia.com
Phone: +81-3-5413 8311
Treasurer: Jean-Pierre Biard
Company: BNP Paribas
Title: Relationship Manager, Multinational Corporations Coverage
Email: jean-pierre.biard@japan.bnpparibas.com
Phone: +81-3-6377-1226
Director: Gaël Austin
Gael Austin
Company: Flos Japan Co Ltd
Title: Representative Director
Email: austin@flosjapan.com
Phone:
Director: Giuseppe Favrin
Company: JAS Forwarding Japan
Title: Trade Lane Manager (Italy)
Email: giuseppe.favrin@jas.com
Phone: +81-80-7806-1960
 
Director: Paolo Soldano
Company: Schenker-Seino Co., Ltd.
Title: Route Development Manager Italy
Email: paolo.soldano@iccj.or.jp
Phone: +81-3-5769-7360
Director: Marco Spola
Marco Spola, Vice President Loro Piana Japan
Company: Loro Piana Japan KK
Title: Vice President
Email: marco.spola@loropiana.com
Phone: +81-3-3263-8241

ICCJ Brands

True Italian Taste

Joop banner​​

ICCJ Gala Dinner and Concert

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required