small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Board of Directors

 

 

     

Vice-President

 

Francesco Tiberio

Phone: +81 45 478 0045

Email Address: francesco.tiberio@magnetimarelli.com

Company Name: Magneti Marelli Japan KK

Treasurer

 

Jean-Pierre Biard

Phone: +81 3 6377 1256

Email Address: jean-pierre.biard@japan.bnpparibas.com

Company Name: BNP Paribas Tokyo Branch

Board Member

 

 

Giuseppe Favrin

Phone: +81-080-7806-1960

Email Address : giuseppe.favrin@jas.com

Company Name: JAS Forwarding Japan

 

Board Member

 

 

 

 

Flavio Gori

Phone: +81-03-3478-6638

Email Address : flavio.gori@savinodelbene.com

Board Member

 

 

Oliviero Morelli

Phone: +81-03-6435-6229

Email Address : oliviero.morelli@msccruises.jp

Company Name: MSC Cruises Japan

Board Member

 

 

Paolo Soldano

Phone: +81-(0)3-5769-7360

Email Address : paolo.soldano@iccj.or.jp

Company Name: Schenker-Seino Co., Ltd.

Board Member

 

Marco  Spola

Phone: +81-03-3263-8241

Email Address : marco.spola@loropiana.com

Company Name: Loro Piana Japan Co., Ltd

Board Member

 

Marco Zoli

Phone: +81 3 3772 7011

Email Address: marco.zoli@jp.marposs.com

Company Name: Marposs KK

 

 

   

ICCJ Brands

Joop banner​​

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required