small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Past Events

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Italia, amore mio!'s next stop will be in Nagoya on July 21-22! Come see the best of Made in Italy, concerts, artistic performances and a great offer of Italian foods at TV Tower and park!

     

    Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Official Reception Dinner of Italia, amore mio! Nagoya will take place on July 20 at The Park Banquet (TV Tower, 4F)

    Friday, 20 July 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
  • An exclusive event organized by 3 Mediterranean chambers to expand your business, network and make new friends

    Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Lifestyle Made in Italy

    B2B meeting with Italian interior makers and buyers from all over Asia

    Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 6:00pm
  • The vegetarian and vegan cultures, widespread in many countries, including Italy,  recently have been drawing attention even in Japan. Ethics, religion and health are just some of the main reasons.

    Monday, 9 July 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Italian for Beginners - A1(a)

    Italian Language course for beginners held on Thursday from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

    Thursday, 5 July 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • A business breakfast on how digital technologies can help growth

    Friday, 29 June 2018 - 7:30am to 9:30am
  • Italian Food and Beverage in Singapore

    ICCJ is looking for 1 wine buyer and 1 food buyer interested in taking part in the event

    Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 9:00am to Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 6:00pm
  • A great opportunity to spend few hours in an authentic Italian environment among old and new friends

    Thursday, 14 June 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • 300 business people from 14 different chambers, for an evening of great food, drink, fun and networking at Roppongi Hills Club!

    Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm

Pages

ICCJ Brands

Joop banner​​

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required