small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Past Events

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
  • "The last Prosecco” will be projected as part of the initiatives for the Week of Italian cuisine in the World

    Thursday, 22 November 2018 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Gran Concorso di Cucina is back with its 9th edition.

    Thursday, 22 November 2018 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
  • An Italian language class for beginners focusing on Italian food and recipes

    Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Come and cook real gnocchi together with your kids!

    Tuesday, 20 November 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
  • The third edition of "Italian Cuisine Week in the World" will be held November 19-25, 2018. Further details will follow soon.

    Monday, 19 November 2018 - 11:00am to Sunday, 25 November 2018 - 10:00pm
  • Italian Language course for beginners held on Thursday from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

    Thursday, 15 November 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Japan (ICCJ) will be holding a private wine-tasting event of wines from Sturm. This event will take place on November 14th, 2018.

    Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • Our Autumn Chambering with ACCJ and CCCJ will be held on November 13

    Tuesday, 13 November 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • ICCJ and Ideazione will hold the fourth edition of "Italy land of wine: the excellencies of Slow Wine and of the wines of Piemonte".

    Monday, 12 November 2018 - 11:00am to 5:30pm
  • Italia, amore mio!'s last stop of the year will be in Osaka on November 3-4!

    Saturday, 3 November 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, 4 November 2018 - 8:00pm

Pages

ICCJ Brands

True Italian Taste

Joop banner​​

ICCJ Gala Dinner and Concert

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required