small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Past Events

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • Please refer to the Italian or Japanese page.

    Saturday, 10 May 2014 - 10:30am to Wednesday, 14 May 2014 - 9:00pm
  • Please refer to the Italian or Japanese page.

    Friday, 9 May 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Japan, the Australian and New Zealand Chamber of Commerce in Japan and the Swiss Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Japan will gather their Members and friends in the exquisite Italian restaurant Il Buttero to promote new business connections.
    Thursday, 24 April 2014 - 7:00pm
  • Please refer to the Japanese page.

    Tuesday, 22 April 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • PROFESSION: JOURNALIST

     

    Tuesday, 15 April 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Please refer to the Japanese page.

    Tuesday, 15 April 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Please refer to the Japanese page.

    Tuesday, 8 April 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Vinitaly is the main reference event in the wine sector: the 2013 edition welcomed more than 4 thousand exhibitors with 148 thousand visitors (52,979 international from 120 countries).

    Sunday, 6 April 2014 - 9:30am to Wednesday, 9 April 2014 - 6:30pm
  • In collaboration with Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna, the Italian Chamber of Commerce in Japan presents two special projects: ・FAR EAST PAVILION @ COSMOPROF for Japanese exhibitors ・INTERNATIONAL BUYER PROGRAM for 5 Japanese buyers
    Friday, 4 April 2014 - 10:00am to Monday, 7 April 2014 - 6:00pm
  • ICCJ booth introducing Japanese importers.

    Wednesday, 2 April 2014 - 10:00am to Friday, 4 April 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages

ICCJ Brands

True Italian Taste

Joop banner​​

ICCJ Gala Dinner and Concert

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required