small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Past Events

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • ICCJ is actively recruiting 2 buyers willing to visit Olio Capitale 2019

    Friday, 15 March 2019 - 10:00am to Monday, 18 March 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Western user surfing a Japanese website

    How digital advertising can boost your business through the right investment on paid advertising

    Friday, 15 March 2019 - 9:00am to 10:30am
  • The “labor market revolution” recently promoted by the Japanese government and the changes that this will bring to companies in every industry

    Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Special Aperitivo at Osteria Dieci on March 6 on the occasion of International Women's Day

    Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Recruiting potential importers for food and wine

    Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 10:00am to Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 5:00pm
  • Revealing the marketing strategy behind this magnificent and iconic luxury machine

    Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 6:30pm to 9:30pm
  • Business Italian Language course for beginners held on Tuesday from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

    Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Join us for a wonderful Valentine's Day Party!

    Thursday, 14 February 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • A special masterclass on Italian cheese

    Thursday, 14 February 2019 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
  • Buy Wine is the exclusive B2B event for meetings among international buyers and the excellence of the Tuscan wine production

    Friday, 8 February 2019 - 9:00am to Saturday, 9 February 2019 - 5:00pm

Pages

ICCJ Brands

Joop banner​​

ICCJ Gala Dinner and Concert

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required