small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Past Events

M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
  • ACCI Gusto 2018

    ICCJ supports Italian producers interested in seeking Japanese business partners at ACCI Gusto
     

    Wednesday, 3 October 2018 - 10:00am to Thursday, 4 October 2018 - 5:00pm
  • Italian for Beginners A(b)

    Italian Language course for beginners held on Monday from 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm

    Monday, 1 October 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Carmine tells us the story of the boom of Italian cuisine in Japan

    Thursday, 20 September 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
  • ICCJ will hold a wine tasting event in collaboration with Mondo del Vino, a winery from Italy, on September 20 and 21.

    Event details

    Thursday, 20 September 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, 21 September 2018 - 5:00pm
  • ICCJ together with our foreign Chamber partners invite you to come celebrate "2019 Rugby World Cup One Year To Go"

    Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • HOMI September 2018

    In collaboration with Fiera Milano ICCJ promotes HOMI Milano trade show to Japanese importers

    Friday, 14 September 2018 - 9:30am to Monday, 17 September 2018 - 6:30pm
  • A fantastic opportunity to gain insights and advice from other young business talents in Japan

    Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Give yourself the chance to taste what's new on the Italian beer scene

    Friday, 27 July 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Italia, amore mio!'s next stop will be in Nagoya on July 21-22! Come see the best of Made in Italy, concerts, artistic performances and a great offer of Italian foods at TV Tower and park!

     

    Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Official Reception Dinner of Italia, amore mio! Nagoya will take place on July 20 at The Park Banquet (TV Tower, 4F)

    Friday, 20 July 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm

Pages

ICCJ Brands

Joop banner​​

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required