small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Past Events

M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • The Secret Rooftop 

    Wednesday, 3 August 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Details will be disclosed soon.

    Monday, 1 August 2016 - 10:00am to Wednesday, 3 August 2016 - 5:00pm
  • Join us at our July Aperitivo to celebrate the end of the rainy season and the beginning of a sunny Summer at &Style Restaurant, Tenoha in trendy Daikanyama!

    Thursday, 21 July 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • When mixing food and art, chocolate is one of the biggest challenges for every gourmet artist. Only true chefs know the secret to create perfect masterpieces, balance flavors and stand out of the crowd while respecting the traditional elements.

    Wednesday, 20 July 2016 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
  • Please refer to the Japanese page.

    Thursday, 7 July 2016 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Time:
    July 1 (Fri), 7.30pm (reception from 7.00pm)

    Friday, 1 July 2016 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
  • The June edition of the Aperitivo will be held at Angelo Court Tokyo, which is just a minute's walk from Tokyo station's Yaesu exit!

    Come and enjoy Chef Angelo's modern take on Sicilian cuisine.

    Thursday, 23 June 2016 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Architecture has to do with planning and designing a space and within it an ambience that reflects several aspects: technical, functional but also social and environmental.

    Friday, 10 June 2016 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
  • Have a look at the winners of JOOP 2016: www.jooprize.com
    Thursday, 9 June 2016 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Japan (ICCJ) is organizing a large scale event to commemorate the 150th anniversary of relations between Japan and Italy in 2016.

    Saturday, 28 May 2016 - 10:00am to Sunday, 29 May 2016 - 9:00pm

Pages

ICCJ Brands

True Italian Taste

Joop banner​​

ICCJ Gala Dinner and Concert

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required