small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Past Events

M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
  • Enjoy delicious Italian food, great wine and cocktails in the very heart of the business Tokyo.
    Wednesday, 7 October 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • ICCJ has selected two wine importers to take part in a BtoB mission, scheduled on October 7-11, 2015 in Trieste, Italy.

     

    Wednesday, 7 October 2015 - 2:00pm to Sunday, 11 October 2015 - 5:00pm
  • The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Japan (ICCJ), in collaboration with the Canadian Chamber of Commerce (CCCJ), the French Chamber of Commerce and Industry (CCIFJ) and the Swiss Chamber of Commerce and Industry (SCCIJ), is

    Thursday, 1 October 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • By popular demand ICCJ will toast to the Summer end and re-invites you to the beautiful rooftop of Ginza for the most Italian and successful of beer gardens.
    Tuesday, 29 September 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  •  

    ICCJ is excited to see you after the summer break! Join us on September 10th in Minami Aoyama for an Aperitivo specially sponsored by Monaca & Zanin. Let’s enjoy delicious Italian food, wine and a special “Latte di Suocera” (traditional Italian liqueur) promotion.

     

    Thursday, 10 September 2015 - 7:00pm
  •  

    Saturday, 1 August 2015 - 10:00am to 5:00pm
  • The Secret Rooftop 

    Tuesday, 28 July 2015 - 7:00pm to Thursday, 30 July 2015 - 9:00pm
  •  

    Thursday, 23 July 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
  •  

    Tuesday, 14 July 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Discover the surprisingly sweet harmony between fruits and balsamic vinegar through our tasting session and seminar, led by professional food-tasting expert Cristiano De Riccardis.
    Monday, 13 July 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

ICCJ Brands

True Italian Taste

Joop banner​​

ICCJ Gala Dinner and Concert

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required