small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Past Events

M T W T F S S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
  • PROFESSION: JOURNALIST

     

    Tuesday, 15 April 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Please refer to the Japanese page.

    Tuesday, 15 April 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Please refer to the Japanese page.

    Tuesday, 8 April 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
  • Vinitaly is the main reference event in the wine sector: the 2013 edition welcomed more than 4 thousand exhibitors with 148 thousand visitors (52,979 international from 120 countries).

    Sunday, 6 April 2014 - 9:30am to Wednesday, 9 April 2014 - 6:30pm
  • In collaboration with Cosmoprof Worldwide Bologna, the Italian Chamber of Commerce in Japan presents two special projects: ・FAR EAST PAVILION @ COSMOPROF for Japanese exhibitors ・INTERNATIONAL BUYER PROGRAM for 5 Japanese buyers
    Friday, 4 April 2014 - 10:00am to Monday, 7 April 2014 - 6:00pm
  • ICCJ booth introducing Japanese importers.

    Wednesday, 2 April 2014 - 10:00am to Friday, 4 April 2014 - 5:00pm
  • Please refer to the Japanese page.

    Tuesday, 1 April 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • We are glad to invite you at the first tasty Aperitivo della Camera in Kansai 2014.
    Thursday, 27 March 2014 - 7:00pm
  • Dear Members and Friends,
    We are happy to invite you to the next

    Thursday, 27 March 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Japan, the Swiss Chamber of Commerce and Industry in Japan, the Belgian-Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce in Japan and the British Chamber of Commerce in Japan will gather their members and friends

    Wednesday, 26 March 2014 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Pages

ICCJ Brands

True Italian Taste

Joop banner​​

ICCJ Gala Dinner and Concert

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required