small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Past Events

M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
  • ICCJ will hold a wine tasting event in collaboration with Mondo del Vino, a winery from Italy, on September 20 and 21.

    Event details

    Thursday, 20 September 2018 - 10:00am to Friday, 21 September 2018 - 5:00pm
  • ICCJ together with our foreign Chamber partners invite you to come celebrate "2019 Rugby World Cup One Year To Go"

    Wednesday, 19 September 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • HOMI September 2018

    In collaboration with Fiera Milano ICCJ promotes HOMI Milano trade show to Japanese importers

    Friday, 14 September 2018 - 9:30am to Monday, 17 September 2018 - 6:30pm
  • A fantastic opportunity to gain insights and advice from other young business talents in Japan

    Tuesday, 31 July 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Give yourself the chance to taste what's new on the Italian beer scene

    Friday, 27 July 2018 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm
  • Italia, amore mio!'s next stop will be in Nagoya on July 21-22! Come see the best of Made in Italy, concerts, artistic performances and a great offer of Italian foods at TV Tower and park!

     

    Saturday, 21 July 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, 22 July 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Official Reception Dinner of Italia, amore mio! Nagoya will take place on July 20 at The Park Banquet (TV Tower, 4F)

    Friday, 20 July 2018 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
  • An exclusive event organized by 3 Mediterranean chambers to expand your business, network and make new friends

    Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Lifestyle Made in Italy

    B2B meeting with Italian interior makers and buyers from all over Asia

    Tuesday, 10 July 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 11 July 2018 - 6:00pm
  • The vegetarian and vegan cultures, widespread in many countries, including Italy,  recently have been drawing attention even in Japan. Ethics, religion and health are just some of the main reasons.

    Monday, 9 July 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Pages

ICCJ Brands

True Italian Taste

Joop banner​​

ICCJ Gala Dinner and Concert

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required