small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Il Consiglio Direttivo

Presidente

 

 

 

Kuniko Fujinami Weeks

Phone: +81 3 3575 8021

Email Address: Kuniko.fujinami@testoni.com

Country: Japan

Company Name: A.Testoni Japan Co., Ltd.

Vice Presidente

 

 

Francesco Tiberio

Phone: +81 45 478 0045

Email Address: francesco.tiberio@magnetimarelli.com

Country: Japan

Company Name: Magneti Marelli Japan KK

 

 

 

Tesoriere

 

 

Jean-Pierre Biard

Phone: +81 3 6377 1256

Email Address: jean-pierre.biard@japan.bnpparibas.com

Country: Japan

Company Name: BNP Paribas Tokyo Branch

Consigliere

 

 

 

Giuseppe Favrin

Phone: +81-080-7806-1960

Email Adress: giuseppe.favrin@jas.com

Country: Japan

Company NameJAS Forwarding Japan

Consigliere

 

 

Flavio Gori

Phone: +81-03-3478-6638

Email Adress:  flavio.gori@savinodelbene.com

Country: Japan

Compagnia: Savino del Bene Japan

Consigliere

 

 

Oliviero Morelli

Phone: +81-03-6435-6229

Email Adress:  oliviero.morelli@msccruises.jp

Country: Japan

Compagnia: MSC Cruises Japan L.t.d.

 

Marco  Staccioli

Phone: +81-48-2849000

Email Address : msjapan@iccj.or.jp

Country: Japan

Company Name: MS Japan Service Co., Ltd

Consigliere

 

 

Marco Zoli

Phone: +81-3-37727011

Email Address: marco.zoli@jp.marposs.com

Country: Japan

Company Name: Marposs KK

 

I nostri brand

Joop banner​​

Iscriviti alla nostra mailing list
* Campo obbligatorio
Iscriviti alla nostra mailing list
* Campo obbligatorio