small-logo320
small-logo550

理事会

会頭

 

 

 

Kuniko Fujinami Weeks

Phone: +81 3 3575 8021

Email Address: Kuniko.fujinami@testoni.com

Company Name: A.Testoni Japan Co., Ltd.

 

副会頭

 

 

Francesco Tiberio

Phone: +81 45 478 0045

Email Address: francesco.tiberio@magnetimarelli.com

Company Name: Magneti Marelli Japan KK

 

   

収入役

 

 

Jean-Pierre Biard

Phone: +81 3 6377 1256

Email Address: jean-pierre.biard@japan.bnpparibas.com

Company Name: BNP Paribas Tokyo Branch

理事員

 

 

Flavio Gori:

Phone: +81-03-3478-6638

Email Adress: flavio.gori@savinodelbene.com

Company name: Savino del Bene Japan

 

 

理事員

 

 

Oliviero Morelli

Phone: +81-03-6435-6229

Email Address: oliviero.morelli@msccruises.jp

Compagnia: MSC Cruises Japan L.t.d.

 

理事員

Giuseppe Favrin

 

Phone: +81-080-7806-1960

Email Address: giuseppe.favrin@jas.com

Company Name:  JAS Forwarding Japan

理事員

 

 

Marco  Staccioli

Phone: +81-48-2849000

Email Address : msjapan@iccj.or.jp

Company Name: MS Japan Service Co., Ltd

理事員

 

 

Marco Zoli

Phone: +81-3-37727011

Email Address: marco.zoli@jp.marposs.com

Company Name: Marposs KK

 

ICCJ Brands

Projects

Marchio di Ospitalità Italiana

ICCJのメーリングリストに登録しませんか?
* *必須記入事項
ICCJのメーリングリストに登録しませんか?
* *必須記入事項