small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Board of Directors

President: Oliviero Morelli
Company: MSC Cruises Japan Ltd.
Title: President
Email: oliviero.morelli@msccruises.jp
Phone: +81-3-6435-6229
Vice President: Massimo Allegri
Massimo Allegri
Company: Alitalia SpA
Title: Regional General Manager Asia Pacific
Email: massimo.allegri@alitalia.com
Phone: +81-3-5413 8311
Treasurer: Rosario Pedicini
Company: Intesa Sanpaolo
Title: Managing Director, General Manager and Legal Representative Tokyo Branch
Email: rosario.pedicini@intesasanpaolo.com
Phone: +81 3 3595 6301
Director: Gaël Austin
Gael Austin
Company: Flos Japan Co Ltd
Title: Representative Director
Email: austin@flosjapan.com
Phone:
Director: Flavio Gori
Company: Savino del Bene Japan
Title: Managing Director
Email: flavio.gori@savinodelbene.com
Phone: 
 
Director: Paolo Soldano
Company: Schenker-Seino Co., Ltd.
Title: Route Development Manager Italy
Email: paolo.soldano@iccj.or.jp
Phone: +81-3-5769-7360
Director: Francesco Tiberio
Company: MARELLI Yokohama KK
Title: Representative Director
Email: Francesco.Tiberio@magnetimarelli.com
Phone: 
Director: Marco Zoli
Company: MARPOSS KABUSHIKI KAISHA
Title: President
Email: marco.zoli@jp.marposs.com
Phone: +81 3 3772 8346

ICCJ Brands

True Italian Taste

Joop banner​​

ICCJ Gala Dinner and Concert

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required