BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Marco Spola


Loro Piana Japan
VP Textile Division Japan & Korea

VICE PRESIDENT
Takaaki Komatani


Itochu Fashion System co, ltd
CEO

TESORIERE
Vittorio Falconeri


Dana Japan
Managing Director

DIRECTOR
Massimiliano Accorsi


Marposs KK
President

DIRECTOR
Federico Fanelli


Swirl KK
Co-Founder, Representative Director, CEO

DIRECTOR
Takayuki Kimura


Maserati Japan Ltd.
Representative Director, Managing Director Asia Pacific

DIRECTOR
Hideki Matsubara


Flos Japan Co Ltd
President and Representative Director

DIRECTOR
Guglielmo Olearo


Richard Ginori Asia Pacific Co. Ltd
CEO Ginori 1735 Apac

OUR STAFF

GENERAL MANAGER
Davide Fantoni


He has been leading the Chamber for ten years. He speaks seven languages and took these pictures of the staff.
sg@iccj.or.jp

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
Ryota Takahashi


After his encounter with Italy, he forgot his IT background and became the point of reference for the Chambers Members. He reads way too many books.
r.takahashi@iccj.or.jp

BIG EVENTS
Shunsuke Nakajima


He plans, coordinates, and promotes the events of the Chamber. Then he jumps on stage and presents them. He translates and sings in Japanese and Italian.
events@iccj.or.jp

JAPANESE MEDIA
Takako Tomii


TV, press, radio: Tikky is the access door to the world of local media. Also, she is the senior manager of the surprise Birthday parties in the office.
t.tomii@iccj.or.jp

HEAD OF BUSINESS SUPPORT
Eleonora Flisi


She started out as an intern at the Chamber and she came back to it after a long experience in the world of import-export. A real warrior.
e.flisi@iccj.or.jp

SOCIAL MEDIA
Luca Sartori


From Italy to Tokyo, through Okinawa and Prague, Luca has many stories to tell. With a passion for writing, he’s making sure to keep us posted.
l.sartori@iccj.or.jp

ITALIAN MEDIA
Alice Giovannini


From the easternmost point of Italy – and the top Italian communication agencies – to the easternmost Country in Asia: if you hear talk of ICCJ in Italy it’s thanks to her.
a.giovannini@iccj.or.jp

IT Manager
Marco Martinelli


m.martinelli@iccj.or.jp

ACCOUNTANT
Eriko Tanno


The veteran of the Chamber: she is the historical mind of the office. Numbers and invoices with class.
tanno@iccj.or.jp

TECHNICAL MARKETING
Gino Ciccognani


With a professional background as diverse as the Galapagos ecosystem, and a geek mindset, he is the engine behind our marketing initiatives.
g.ciccognani@iccj.or.jp

SALES & SPONSORSHIP MANAGER
Yohei Ogawa


y.ogawa@iccj.or.jp

BUSINESS SPECIALIST
Maho Miyata


From Kyushu via Siena, Maho carries with her experiences in advertising and SNS. And also an unrestrained passion for tomatoes and gyoza!
m.miyata@iccj.or.jp

VISUAL DESIGN
Chiara Crippa


Originally from Milan, she helped with the restyling of the Chamber yet it was a hard task to have her posing for this picture. She loves Tokyo.
c.crippa@iccj.or.jp

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Chiara Zini


c.zini@iccj.or.jp

COLLABORATOR FROM ITALY
Lara Tricerri


tricerrilara@legalmail.it

COLLABORATOR FROM ITALY
Antonella Piva


antonellapiva@outlook.it

THE ITALIAN
CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
IN JAPAN

FBR MITA Bldg. 9F
4-1-27 Mita, Minato-Ku
108-0073 Tokyo

Phone: +81(3)-6809-5802
Fax: +81(3)-6809-5803

BUSINESS HOURS: 9:30-18:30

NEWSLETTER

If you want to stay up-to-date on our latest news and events, sign up to the ICCJ Weekly Newsletter

Do you work in the Food&Beverage industry? Join our new ICCJ Food&Beverage Mailing List