small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Past Events

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
  • ICCJ is recruiting buyers for Vinitaly/SolAgrifood 2018.

    Sunday, 15 April 2018 - 10:00am to Wednesday, 18 April 2018 - 5:00pm
  • The award ceremony of Japan Olive Oil Prize will take place on April 11th at Fratelli Paradiso in Omotesando Hills

    Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 11:30am to 2:30pm
  • ICCJ organizes a 2-day introductory course on professional olive oil tasting

    Monday, 9 April 2018 - 6:30pm to Tuesday, 10 April 2018 - 8:00pm
  • The most professional EVOO competition in Japan

    Sunday, 8 April 2018 - 9:00am to Wednesday, 11 April 2018 - 10:00am
  • Italian Chamber of Commerce in Japan (ICCJ) is actively recruiting buyer for a trade mission to be held during the fair. 

    Friday, 6 April 2018 - 9:30am to Monday, 9 April 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Are you 35 or under and interested in expanding your network? Join us at the Joint Chambers Young Professionals Networking Party!

    Thursday, 5 April 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Italian for Beginners - A(c) Program

    Three professional Linguaviva instructors will hold classes introducing the basics of Italian grammar and conversation.

    Thursday, 5 April 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
  • Conceria 800 and his traditional Tuscan tanning technique

    will take place the presentation of Conceria 800’s unique vegetable tanning technique and of the Japan-limited spring-summer collection presented during Lineapelle in Milan.

    Tuesday, 20 March 2018 - 10:00am to 1:30pm
  • On the occasion of Women's Day, the next Aperitivo will be held in collaboration with ADI at Osteria Dieci (Azabu-jūban)

    Wednesday, 7 March 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • オリーブオイル見本市・OLIO CAPITALE

    The 12th edition of Olio Capitale, the most important exhibition fully dedicated to top quality extra-virgin olive oil, will be held in Trieste, Italy, March 3-6.

    Saturday, 3 March 2018 - 10:00am to Tuesday, 6 March 2018 - 7:00pm

Pages

ICCJ Brands

True Italian Taste

Joop banner​​

ICCJ Gala Dinner and Concert

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required