small-logo320
small-logo550
Create
Connect
Promote

Past Events

M T W T F S S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
  • Tasting seminar of the winner oils of the Japan Olive Oil Prize, held in March 2013 by the Italian Chamber of Commerce in Japan.
    Tuesday, 1 October 2013 - 6:30pm to Wednesday, 2 October 2013 - 7:15pm
  • Dear Members and Friends,

    After the summer break, we will be glad to meet you at the next tasty

    Thursday, 26 September 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
  • MARMOMACC - Essential appointment for stone industry

    Wednesday, 25 September 2013 - 9:00am to Saturday, 28 September 2013 - 6:00pm
  • The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Japan presents "istanze di moda: Italy at rooms 27" with the creative brand Things of Genoa
    Wednesday, 11 September 2013 - 10:00am to Friday, 13 September 2013 - 5:00pm
  • On the occasion of the Fashion's Night Out 2013 Japan on September 7th, ICCJ is inviting you to follow the Italian itinerary around the Omotesando-Aoyama-Harajuku area and enjoy some of the most glamorous moments of the night. Be fashionably there.
    Saturday, 7 September 2013 - 6:00pm to 11:00pm
  • The Italian Chamber of Commerce in Japan (ICCJ) will participate to Noodle World 2013 (Inter-food Japan 2013, http://www.foodexpo.jp/) with its own booth on August 5-7, 2013 at Tokyo Big Sight. Noodle World 2013 is an exhibition focused on noodles and pasta.

    Monday, 5 August 2013 - 10:00am to Wednesday, 7 August 2013 - 5:00pm
  • Click on the Biritalia logo to see the pictures of the event.
    Thursday, 25 July 2013 - 6:30pm to 9:00pm
  • MEDITERANEAN DIET

    Workshop on ingredients and benefits of Mediterranean diet

    Thursday, 25 July 2013 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
  • ARE YOU READY FOR SUMMER 2013? We, at ICCJ, can’t wait to celebrate the beginning of Summer on July 11th in the leafy Italian garden of Hiroo with Tuscan hearty food, sultry wine and inspirational music. Be there.
    Thursday, 11 July 2013 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
  • Aries Special Agency of the Chamber of Commerce of Trieste arranged a three-day BtoB session with Friuli Venezia Giulia furniture producers and Japanese architects and interior designers.

    Sunday, 7 July 2013 - 9:00am to Friday, 12 July 2013 - 6:00pm

Pages

ICCJ Brands

True Italian Taste

Joop banner​​

ICCJ Gala Dinner and Concert

Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required
Subscribe to our mailing list
* indicates required